Tenishia Feat Chris Jones Memory Of A Dream

We were meant to be together

I can see it clear

I see the light

Life goes on

The end is only the beginning

I can see it clear

I see the light

Life goes on

Where do we begin?

Is it love?

Where do we begin?

Is it love?

Where do we begin?

You’re so far away tonight

I’ve been losing sleep

Attention please,

We’re like telephone wires after a storm

I miss how close we used to be,

Attention please,

I wanna feel your hands on me.

*Few gasps and corrections needed :c*

*Thank you Alexey Ivanov & anomalousentity & Xanderic*

You fall into pieces

I’m putting my foot down

See these broken wings

I soar with the wind

Kept playing it over

See these broken wings

I soar with the wind

There are no words to say

See these broken wings

I soar with the wind

Jealousy has different names and faces,

You bite hands that feed you,

Gone forever

I still hope that someday,

Now you want me crash and burn,

I’m a little diamond in your eyes

And I’m a little voice inside your head

Take a little time but not too long

Every single part of me can tell

I’m a little diamond in your eyes

I’m a little diamond in your eyes

And now I see you belong to me, you belong to me

And now I see you belong to me, you belong to me

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

