Miami Trance 2012

Russia Goes Clubbing

Russia Goes Clubbing is the new 16 track mix compilation by Moscow based DJ and producer Bobina. 

The compilation reflects the style of music played in Bobina’s podcast and features tracks by Lence & Pluton, Ashley Wallbridge, Mike Danis, First State and Daniel Kandi. 

Bobina, aka Dmitry Almazov, has remixed the likes of Supermode, Armin van Buuren, Linkin Park and Paul Oakenfold and appeared at events including The Miami Winter Music Conference, Trance Energy and Gatecrasher Summer Sound System. 

He has also collaborated with Richard Durand and released a string of successful singles including Quattro 372, The Space Track and You Belong To Me. 

Russia Goes Clubbing (Stage 006) is available now on Black Hole Recordings.


New State Music have released the Running Club Mix 2013.

It features 2 extended DJ mixes to accompany your running workout as well as 34 individual tracks.

The compilation includes music from artists such as Laidback Luke, Ferry Corsten, Lost Witness and Cosmic Gate.

There are also tracks by Danny Dove, Guru Josh Project, BT and Bobina.

The Running Club Mix 2013 is available now for just £4.99 from iTunes.


For the 6th consecutive year Robbie Rivera presents his Juicy Ibiza mix compilation.

It features tracks by artists such as Ultra Nate, Cosmic Gate, Andain, Bobina and Tiësto.

“Epitomizing the sun-drenched atmosphere of vacation time, beaches, palms and pool parties in his unique matchless style, DJ/Producer Robbie Rivera drops the newest cuts in a feel good summer vibe” say Black Hole Recordings about the new release.

Rivera is known for tracks including Closer To The Sun, Let Me Sip My Drink, Rock The Disco and We Live For The Music.

His latest album – Dance Or Die – was released in May 2012 and the most recent single – In The Morning – is receiving radio play worldwide.

Juicy Ibiza 2012 is available as a CD via Finenight or Amazon or as a download currently exclusively via Beatport or to pre-order via iTunes.


The 19th edition of the In Trance We Trust compilation series has been mixed by Danish dj and producer Kris O’Neil.

O’Neil started his career working on a local radio station and since then has produced tracks including Paid My Douche, Those Mornings, No Porn Intended and Swingersclub.

He has also been responsible for numerous mix compilations on Black Hole Recordings.

The In Trance We Trust series has previously been entrusted to the likes of Carl B, Mark Norman, Bobina, Cor Fijneman and Virtual Vault.

For the 19th album, Kris O’Neil has chosen tracks by artists including Allure, Cosmic Gate & JES, Andain, Andy Duguid, Marcel Woods, Marc Simz and Bobina.

In Trance We Trust 19 is available now as a CD or download via Fine Night, Amazon, iTunes, Beatport and Spotify.


High Contrast Recordings have released a new compilation to coincide with the music related events taking place in Miami.

Miami Trance 2012 features 30 tracks and remixes from the likes of Bobina, Klauss Goulart, Mark Sixma and many more.

There are also tracks from artists including Rank 1, Jochen Miller, Duderstadt and Dennis Sheperd.

Listen to exclusive previews of the tracks at Be Yourself TV.

High Contrast presents Miami 2012 is available to download via iTunes and other specialised download stores.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s