Dash Berlin Feat Emma Hewitt Disarm Yourself Original Mix

Like a thief in the night

I would steal you away if I could

I would steal you away, I would

The passion lies

The passion lies

I’ll never give you surrender

The passion lies

You will never again wake up

You will never again wake up

You will never again wake up

And I will be your shelter and

You will never again wake up

And I will be your shelter and

I miss those times

And it felt so safe

And I was waiting patiently

And I was waiting patiently

If you’re doing fine

Haven’t heard from you

And I was waiting patiently

Weapons and warfare

We’re starting something

And if you have a spark

And if you have to leave

You can go it alone

This is a protest

We’ll take it back now

And if you have a spark

And if you have to leave

You can go it alone

And if you have to leave

*Thank you Victor Hugo for correcting the lyrics*

When the world falls apart

When the world’s unkind

Through the dark of night

When the world falls apart

When the world falls apart

Until the end

When the world’s unkind

Through the dark of night

When the world falls apart

Until the end

*Thank you isac!!*

Broken promises die like road kill

Chewed up and spit out

And I collect myself and crawl through the shadows

‘Cause someone up there holds the key to my heart

When all I want is for you to see

Alone and incomplete

I’ll fall forever endlessly

*Thanks Andru!! And Moni21 & TRANCElover*

No need to promise

Your sense’s unstable

‘Cause I believe, believe, believe in you

Desire’s violent

You’re peaceful, impatient

‘Cause I believe, believe, believe in you

Don’t you miss yourself

And you keep on running backwards

Disarm yourself

Disarm yourself

Give yourself to me

Disarm yourself

Don’t you miss yourself

Look the world of people turning

Disarm yourself

Disarm yourself

Give yourself to me

Disarm yourself

*Thank you all!! You guys are awesome!*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

