Kirsty Hawkshaw And Tenishia Reasons To Forgive The Blizzard Remix

Lie, deceive, make believe

My heart misses a beat when you look at me

Man in denial so trivial and banal

Pure Bliss Vocals

I will never hold you back

Remember all the sleepless nights

Out of the blue

Out of the blue

Out of the blue

To catch a cloud

I’m losing line of thoughts

I feel kind of lost

It’s been too long I can’t control

It’s been too long I can’t control

Covered with the shame

It’s been too long I can’t control

Covered with the shame

I’m not God

I can see through you

But I can’t move mountains

I’m not God

But I’m not God

But I’m not God

I’m not God

But I’m not God

But I’m not God

Cool

There’s a storm in your eyes

They say you’re made of ice

At night I feel you

You’re so cool

At night I feel you

You’re so cool

Crushes are like water

Passion like no other

Somebody out there likes me

You reasure me everything is gonna be fine

And I’ll be, I’ll see, I’ll be free

Though I’d love to hold you

Somebody out there knows me

I’ve glanced over the precipices

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

